MUSHROOMHEAD to Release “A Wonderful Life” June 19 2020

Heavy metal monsters MushroomHead is set to release their eight album titled “A Wonderful Life” on June 19th. The band from Cleveland, Ohio which formed in 1993 is know for their incredible stage shows complete with water drums, folks upfront lookout, to the nonstop high energy set, to the famous shroomheads masks the band wears onstage. Mushroomhead has gone through many changes in band lineups, with drummer Steve Felton being the only consistent member. The past few years the band has been working on a epic follow up their 2014 full-length album, The Righteous & The Butterfly. MH done just. A Wonderful Life is 70+ minutes with its four bonus tracks. A Wonderful Life is finely composed production from the mastermind/drummer Skinny, as well as the standout mixing prowess of Matt Wallace (Faith No More, 3 Doors Down). The single from the album released for all to take in “Seen It All” the tune is very smooth, with some incredible riffs, with a great mix of genre. MushroomHead fans have been starving since the 2014 album, the shroomheads are now feed.

“A Wonderful Life”

Mr. Rauckhorst – Vocals
J Mann – Vocals
Ms. Jackie – Vocals
Dr. F – Keyboards & Bass guitar
Tankx – Guitar
Stitch – Keyboards & Samples
Diablo – Drums/Percussion
Skinny – Drums/Percussion

MushroomHead official

Napalm Records



pre-order here