NONPOINT Debut New Video “Fix This”

By now most of us have heard of the rock band NONPOINT, hailing from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Composed of lead singer Elias Soriano, drummer Robb Rivera, rhythm guitarist Rasheed Thomas, bassist Adam Woloszyn, and lead guitarist Bradley Kochmit. The song Fix This appears on the band’s latest album, titled “X” and pronounced “Ten,” is out now via Spinefarm Records. The album is the tenth studio release, which was back on August 24, 2018. “Fix This” is pure emotion, packed with high energy ready to take over you, catch the video here, and hear it live as NONPOINT will be making a stop right here in the Motor City this summer when they tour with HELLYEAH, celebrating the life of the legendary drummer Vinnie Paul. They will support Hellyeah July 17 through August 17, making the August 10th show at The Fillmore a must see. This show will sell-out fast, count on it. NONPOINT will be adding some additional headline shows throughout the tour. For more concert info go here. Social links as followed, Instagram Facebook HELLYEAH Facebook